My Faves from the New Stampin’Up Catalog

HAPPY 4TH OF JULY, EVERYONE! I hope you get to spend some time to enjoy and observe our Independence Day. Thank you so much to our military, our first responders, and the police force for all your sacrifice. Love you all so much!

Behold….the NEW, 2017-2018 Stampin’Up Catalog! This catalog release is one of the best in the last few years,…and that’s saying A LOT!

Annual17_Cover

 

Here is some of my favorites from this amazing catalog. I will be posting projects I created with these suites very soon, so watch out for them.

 

Suites clockwise from left….Coffee Break Suite, Pick a Pattern Suite, fox die from Birthday Framelits Dies, Birthday Memories Suite, Coffee Die from Coffee Cups Framelits Dies.

I am having such a great time creating with these products and look forward to sharing all my projects with you. Here is a little sneak peak…..

Can you tell that I have had TONS of fun??? hahahaha!  Stay tuned for these fun and easy projects!!!

See you soon,

Cathy

 

 

Leave a Reply

