Ellen Hutson’s Pin-Sights Guest Artist Challenge…

…CHALLENGE ACCEPTED!!  LOL!   Seriously, these designs by Julie Ebersol created exclusively for Ellen Hutson is beyond lovely! It is so so so so easy to make elegant/fun/simple/ whatever-you-want cards using these stamps.

This card I am submitting for the Ellen Hutson Pin-Sights challenge features two of Julie Ebersol’s stamp sets… Autumn Acorns (stamped in white StazOn Ink on vellum) and the adorable bear from All Inside stamp set and matching dies.

 

PinSights Challenge

 

Check out the awesome background I was able to creat with the images from Autum Acorns! I was so tickled with the results, that I created a stack of these vellum backgrounds and even a few on ACETATE!  I was careful to use StazOn ink so that it will stick to the vellum and acetate.

PinSights closeup

 

The bear die cuts out the ams for you so you can tuck anything you want into it. I gave him a leaf from EH Autumn acorns, watercolored with my Peerless Watercolors. My so-adorable-I-just-can’t stand-it bear was also colored with my Peerless Watercolors.

I just love how this card came out. Thank you Ellen Hutson and Julie Ebersol for making card making so fun and easy!  Love you guys!

Thank you for visiting my blog today. See you again real soon!


Supplies Use..

 

 

2 thoughts on “Ellen Hutson’s Pin-Sights Guest Artist Challenge…

Leave a Reply

