Bear Hugs for Father’s Day…

Hello all!  I find making cards for the special men in my life a bit of a challenge. I always seem to gravitate to florals or my sequins when I make cards. Both of which don’t go well with more masculine cards. When designing my hubby’s Father’s Day Card, I looked to Bear Hugs stamp set from Stampin’Up! Is this little guy adorable or not?

BrettsFDCard

Here is another masculine card i made a few months ago using the Papa Bear from the set. the scene was done in watercolor.

Fishing Bear

Challenge yourself and make a few masculine cards to  keep in your stash for the special guys in your life!

That’s all for now. Hope you have a great day!

Leave a Reply

