Fairy Celebrations Is Finally…

….living at my house!!  HUZAAAAH!!!  I just couldn’t get into this set quick enough.  Since we are supposed to make SHAKER CARDS for next month’s SU club meeting, I, of course, had to make this into a shaker.  Est voila….

bright Fairy Celebration

She is adorable, no? I had to do some stamp surgery on the sentiment, but fear not…it’ll live to fight another day.  Don’t be afraid to do some cutting on your stamps to make the sentiment fit your design. This card was done in my favorite coloring medium, WATERCOLOR!  All inks are from Stampin’Up!

bright FC closeup

Here is a close-up of all the shimmy-shimmy that is on this card. It’s hard to capture it on camera, but you get the idea.


Supplies used:

 

One thought on “Fairy Celebrations Is Finally…

  1. Pingback: CASE-ing Stampin’Up! Fairy Celebration – Happy Tuesday Cards

Leave a comment