A Few of My Favorite Things…

Love You Lots Hostess Set

This is the first stamp set I bought from the new catalog pre-order. I have already used my friend the frog on multiple cards already; one is posted earlier on this blog. And btw, his name is Jaques. Hello handome!!

 

Fairy Celebration

Seriously, how can I resist these little cuties? I can’t wait until they arrive and are living in my house!

Moroccan Nights

A little exotic, a little graphic, a LOT of design possibilites! Perfect for more masculine cards (uuuuummm..hello, FATHER’S DAY). Beautiful!

Better Together

BEHOLD…the PERFECT sentiment stamp set.  The fonts, the cute images, the versitality all make me want to swoon!

 

 

Best Birds

“Best Birds” indeed! BRAVO to Stampin’Up design artists for the beautiful images in this set. Can we say. “THUD”!

Well, that is it for now, friends! Stay tuned for projects made with these gorgeous stamp sets. Hurry UPS, HURRY!!!!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

